You are here: Home / Contact Europe
| Sitemap | Impressum | Login
   
Home
Company
Product
Applications
Illustration
Contact
Spain / Portugal
 
IBEROTECTA S.L.
C / Alberto Aguilera 8, 3º left
28015 Madrid
Spain
 
Alberto Saez
Tel. +34 647 52 76 43
Email a.saez@biotecta.eu
 
Daniel Hurter
Tel. +34 630 49 17 99
Email h.hurter@biotecta.eu
 
France
 
Olivier Dorges
23E rue Camille Desmoulins
59185 Provin
France
Tel. +1 702 497 0313
Email olivier@biotecta.eu
 
Germany / Netherlands / Switzerland
 
Intercontra AG
Oberdorfstrasse 1
6314 Unterägeri
Switzerland
 
Walter Krienbühl
Tel. +41 41 750 8826
Email walter@biotecta.eu
 
Philipp Ocker
Tel. +49 89 215 45 33 70
Email philipp@biotecta.eu
 
Italy / Austria
 
PH Consulting
Via Weggenstein-Str. 20
39100 Bolzano/Bozen
Italy
 
Petra Huber
Tel. +39 333 5360651
Email petra@biotecta.eu
 
Europe other
We are not represented yet in other Europeean countries. If you are interested in using Biotecta, please send an email to: info@biotecta.com

Frankfurt

Copyright © 2009 - Biotecta Holding LLC